The All In Award™ recognizes an individual, company and ACA state or regional unit judged to have the most significant contribution during the year advocating for the accounts receivable management (ARM) industry. 

This years’ unit winner is the Ohio Collectors Association. Led by unit president Brian Beirne, the Ohio Collectors Association recently completed a two –year efforts to pass a statute of limitations bill that doesn’t harm the industry. Its work to amend the legislation saw industry-supported language was included to the bill reintroduced in 2021. The unit has led several other grassroots campaigns in both chambers and successfully fended off half a dozen other bills that would have had a negative impact on the ARM industry if enacted.
Pictured is Brian Beirne, Vice President of Operations, JP Recovery Services and President of The Ohio Receivables Management Association.